703.9 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 189 minutes 12.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Racquetball/Squash 45 minutes 2.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Swimming 4,224 yards 10.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Weightlifting 180 minutes 5.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Swimming 2,500 yards 6.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10 miles 8.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Stairstepper 180 minutes 18.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 7 miles 7.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30 miles 10.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300 minutes 20.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240 minutes 16.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 9 miles 9.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 139 minutes 4.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180 minutes 12.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 8 miles 8.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Racquetball/Squash 30 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Weightlifting 30 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35 miles 11.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Swimming 2,500 yards 6.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 9 miles 9.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 25 miles 20.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 130 minutes 4.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Swimming 4,224 yards 10.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20 miles 6.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 9 miles 9.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Racquetball/Squash 30 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 10 miles 10.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20 miles 16.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 9 miles 9.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Swimming 3,520 yards 8.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25 miles 8.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 12 miles 12.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 10 miles 10.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240 minutes 16.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Swimming 2,500 yards 6.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15 miles 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Swimming 2,500 yards 6.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 3 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30 miles 24.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Swimming 2,500 yards 6.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Rowing 60 minutes 6.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12 miles 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Swimming 3,333 yards 8.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Weightlifting 90 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300 minutes 20.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Weightlifting 90 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 7 miles 7.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 4 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300 minutes 20.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240 minutes 16.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 8 miles 8.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240 minutes 7.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 7 miles 7.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 8 miles 8.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 420 minutes 28.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Raking 240 minutes 7.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300 minutes 20.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Friday, May 01 2020