151.9 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.25 miles 3.3 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Moving boxes 90 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 30 2022
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 30 2022
Walking 2.1 miles 2.1 Monday, May 30 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 66 minutes 4.4 Sunday, May 29 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 12.8 miles 6.4 Saturday, May 28 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Walking 0.5 miles 0.5 Friday, May 27 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 62 minutes 3.1 Friday, May 27 2022
Moving boxes 30 minutes 1.0 Friday, May 27 2022
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Thursday, May 26 2022
Moving boxes 30 minutes 1.0 Thursday, May 26 2022
Moving boxes 30 minutes 1.0 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Walking 4.1 miles 4.1 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Running 2 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Walking 0.5 miles 0.5 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 40 minutes 2.7 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 60 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 23 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 55 minutes 2.8 Sunday, May 22 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 miles 4.5 Sunday, May 22 2022
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Saturday, May 21 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.25 miles 6.4 Saturday, May 21 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.89 miles 6.6 Friday, May 20 2022
Moving boxes 15 minutes 0.5 Friday, May 20 2022
Walking 3.62 miles 3.6 Friday, May 20 2022
Walking 0.5 miles 0.5 Thursday, May 19 2022
Moving boxes 30 minutes 1.0 Thursday, May 19 2022
Moving boxes 15 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Mountain Running (Moderate) 28 minutes 2.8 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 47 minutes 2.4 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Moving boxes 15 minutes 0.5 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 125 minutes 6.3 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Walking 1.75 miles 1.8 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Walking 1.25 miles 1.3 Monday, May 16 2022
Moving boxes 90 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 15 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 50 minutes 2.5 Sunday, May 15 2022
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Saturday, May 14 2022
Moving boxes 15 minutes 0.5 Saturday, May 14 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 13 2022
Moving boxes 15 minutes 0.5 Friday, May 13 2022
Walking 0.5 miles 0.5 Thursday, May 12 2022
Moving boxes 15 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 12 2022
Elliptical 6.25 miles 4.4 Thursday, May 12 2022
Moving boxes 30.3 minutes 1.0 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Walking 7.67 miles 7.7 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Elliptical 5.75 miles 4.0 Monday, May 09 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Monday, May 09 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 30 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 08 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.5 miles 6.2 Saturday, May 07 2022
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Friday, May 06 2022
Elliptical 6 miles 4.2 Thursday, May 05 2022
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Thursday, May 05 2022
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Elliptical 4.75 miles 3.3 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 45 minutes 2.3 Monday, May 02 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 01 2022
Elliptical 6 miles 4.2 Sunday, May 01 2022