234.3 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 16.6 miles 8.3 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Running 4.12 miles 4.1 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 11.03 miles 5.5 Monday, May 30 2022
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 130 minutes 8.7 Monday, May 30 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 5.34 miles 2.7 Saturday, May 28 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 16.45 miles 8.2 Friday, May 27 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.24 miles 4.1 Thursday, May 26 2022
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 81 minutes 5.4 Thursday, May 26 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.28 miles 4.1 Thursday, May 26 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.43 miles 4.2 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.23 miles 4.1 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.21 miles 4.1 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.24 miles 4.1 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.26 miles 4.1 Monday, May 23 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.22 miles 4.1 Monday, May 23 2022
Running 4.7 miles 4.7 Monday, May 23 2022
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 72 minutes 4.8 Sunday, May 22 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.21 miles 4.1 Friday, May 20 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.23 miles 4.1 Friday, May 20 2022
Running 4.31 miles 4.3 Thursday, May 19 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.22 miles 4.1 Thursday, May 19 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 17.55 miles 8.8 Thursday, May 19 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.27 miles 4.1 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.27 miles 4.1 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.29 miles 4.1 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.27 miles 4.1 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Running 4.16 miles 4.2 Monday, May 16 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.29 miles 4.1 Monday, May 16 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.25 miles 4.1 Monday, May 16 2022
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 37 minutes 2.5 Sunday, May 15 2022
Running 4.93 miles 4.9 Saturday, May 14 2022
Running 5.03 miles 5.0 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Running 3.82 miles 3.8 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Running 4.55 miles 4.6 Monday, May 09 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.29 miles 4.1 Monday, May 09 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.24 miles 4.1 Monday, May 09 2022
Walking 6.41 miles 6.4 Saturday, May 07 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.23 miles 4.1 Friday, May 06 2022
Running 4.51 miles 4.5 Friday, May 06 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.25 miles 4.1 Friday, May 06 2022
Running 3.78 miles 3.8 Thursday, May 05 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.25 miles 4.1 Thursday, May 05 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.3 miles 4.2 Thursday, May 05 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 18.87 miles 9.4 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 8.11 miles 4.1 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 17.57 miles 8.8 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 7.6 miles 3.8 Monday, May 02 2022
Running 4.18 miles 4.2 Monday, May 02 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 7.58 miles 3.8 Monday, May 02 2022