60.0 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Soccer 120 minutes 6.0 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Soccer 120 minutes 6.0 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Soccer 120 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 23 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4 miles 2.0 Monday, May 23 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 16 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3 miles 1.0 Sunday, May 15 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 120 minutes 8.0 Saturday, May 14 2022
Soccer 120 minutes 6.0 Friday, May 13 2022
Soccer 90 minutes 4.5 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3 miles 1.0 Sunday, May 08 2022
Soccer 120 minutes 6.0 Friday, May 06 2022
Soccer 90 minutes 4.5 Tuesday, May 03 2022