119.1 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.23 miles 4.2 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Walking 2.47 miles 2.5 Monday, May 30 2022
Walking 3.98 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Walking 1.13 miles 1.1 Saturday, May 28 2022
Running 6.2 miles 6.2 Friday, May 27 2022
Walking 5.14 miles 5.1 Friday, May 27 2022
Walking 1.77 miles 1.8 Thursday, May 26 2022
Walking 1.1 miles 1.1 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Walking 1.78 miles 1.8 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Walking 1.96 miles 2.0 Monday, May 23 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.39 miles 4.1 Monday, May 23 2022
Walking 1.21 miles 1.2 Sunday, May 22 2022
Walking 1.21 miles 1.2 Saturday, May 21 2022
Walking 1.83 miles 1.8 Friday, May 20 2022
Walking 1.82 miles 1.8 Thursday, May 19 2022
Walking 1.27 miles 1.3 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Walking 1.57 miles 1.6 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Walking 2.05 miles 2.1 Monday, May 16 2022
Walking 8.58 miles 8.6 Sunday, May 15 2022
Swimming 450 yards 1.1 Sunday, May 15 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 15 2022
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Sunday, May 15 2022
Walking 3.61 miles 3.6 Saturday, May 14 2022
Walking 2.22 miles 2.2 Friday, May 13 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.9 miles 2.3 Thursday, May 12 2022
Walking 3.65 miles 3.7 Thursday, May 12 2022
Walking 3.4 miles 3.4 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Walking 2.04 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Swimming 500 yards 1.3 Monday, May 09 2022
Walking 1.8 miles 1.8 Monday, May 09 2022
Walking 0.95 miles 1.0 Sunday, May 08 2022
Running 6.2 miles 6.2 Saturday, May 07 2022
Walking 7.15 miles 7.2 Saturday, May 07 2022
Walking 2.54 miles 2.5 Friday, May 06 2022
Walking 4.76 miles 4.8 Thursday, May 05 2022
Running 6.2 miles 6.2 Thursday, May 05 2022
Walking 1.84 miles 1.8 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Walking 1.54 miles 1.5 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Walking 1.69 miles 1.7 Monday, May 02 2022
Swimming 500 yards 1.3 Monday, May 02 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 01 2022