134.2 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 9 minutes 0.3 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Pilates/Tai Chi 12 minutes 0.4 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 27 minutes 0.9 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 30 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Dancing 60 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Moving boxes 30 minutes 1.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 5 minutes 0.2 Saturday, May 28 2022
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Saturday, May 28 2022
Dancing 70 minutes 4.7 Friday, May 27 2022
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Friday, May 27 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 17 minutes 0.6 Friday, May 27 2022
Housework 40 minutes 1.0 Thursday, May 26 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 20 minutes 0.7 Thursday, May 26 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 64 minutes 3.2 Thursday, May 26 2022
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Pilates/Tai Chi 8 minutes 0.3 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Weightlifting 5 minutes 0.2 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 5 minutes 0.2 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Monday, May 23 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 15 minutes 0.5 Monday, May 23 2022
Dancing 80 minutes 5.4 Sunday, May 22 2022
Pilates/Tai Chi 10 minutes 0.3 Saturday, May 21 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 15 minutes 0.5 Saturday, May 21 2022
Housework 10 minutes 0.3 Saturday, May 21 2022
Weightlifting 10 minutes 0.3 Saturday, May 21 2022
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Friday, May 20 2022
Running 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 20 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 20 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 10 minutes 0.3 Friday, May 20 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 130 minutes 4.3 Thursday, May 19 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 60 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Housework 10 minutes 0.3 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 75 minutes 2.5 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Walking 0.5 miles 0.5 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 60 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 16 2022
Walking 1.25 miles 1.3 Monday, May 16 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 16 2022
Housework 40 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 16 2022
Running 1.4 miles 1.4 Monday, May 16 2022
Housework 180 minutes 4.5 Sunday, May 15 2022
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Saturday, May 14 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 14 2022
Weightlifting 11 minutes 0.4 Saturday, May 14 2022
Pilates/Tai Chi 11 minutes 0.4 Saturday, May 14 2022
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Saturday, May 14 2022
Running 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 13 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 20 minutes 0.7 Friday, May 13 2022
Housework 95 minutes 2.4 Friday, May 13 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 13 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 5 minutes 0.2 Thursday, May 12 2022
Housework 25 minutes 0.6 Thursday, May 12 2022
Playing with Children 15 minutes 0.3 Thursday, May 12 2022
Walking 1.75 miles 1.8 Thursday, May 12 2022
Soccer 30 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 12 2022
Housework 10 minutes 0.3 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Walking 0.3 miles 0.3 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 112 minutes 7.5 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Running 0.3 miles 0.3 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Housework 15 minutes 0.4 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 15 minutes 0.5 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 50 minutes 1.7 Monday, May 09 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Monday, May 09 2022
Housework 50 minutes 1.3 Monday, May 09 2022
Running 1 miles 1.0 Monday, May 09 2022
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 08 2022
Housework 120 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 08 2022
Pilates/Tai Chi 10 minutes 0.3 Saturday, May 07 2022
Weightlifting 10 minutes 0.3 Saturday, May 07 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Saturday, May 07 2022
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Saturday, May 07 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 06 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 10 minutes 0.3 Friday, May 06 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 30 minutes 1.5 Friday, May 06 2022
Housework 15 minutes 0.4 Friday, May 06 2022
Walking 0.5 miles 0.5 Thursday, May 05 2022
Pilates/Tai Chi 15 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 05 2022
Running 0.5 miles 0.5 Thursday, May 05 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 20 minutes 0.7 Thursday, May 05 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 32 minutes 1.6 Thursday, May 05 2022
Weightlifting 10 minutes 0.3 Thursday, May 05 2022
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 05 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 5 minutes 0.2 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Housework 75 minutes 1.9 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Running 1 miles 1.0 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Walking 3.25 miles 3.3 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 20 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Pilates/Tai Chi 5 minutes 0.2 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Weightlifting 10 minutes 0.3 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Housework 45 minutes 1.1 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Housework 120 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 02 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 02 2022
Running 1.3 miles 1.3 Monday, May 02 2022
Walking 5.2 miles 5.2 Monday, May 02 2022
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 01 2022
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 01 2022