103.1 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 120 minutes 8.0 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Walking 5.5 miles 5.5 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Moving boxes 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 22 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 21 2022
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Thursday, May 19 2022
Walking 4.8 miles 4.8 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Walking 4.3 miles 4.3 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Walking 5.9 miles 5.9 Monday, May 16 2022
Walking 6.9 miles 6.9 Sunday, May 15 2022
Dancing 60 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 15 2022
Walking 4.8 miles 4.8 Saturday, May 14 2022
Dancing 60 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 14 2022
Walking 4.6 miles 4.6 Friday, May 13 2022
Dancing 60 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 13 2022
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Thursday, May 12 2022
Walking 3.7 miles 3.7 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Walking 1.4 miles 1.4 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Walking 1.3 miles 1.3 Monday, May 09 2022
Walking 4.2 miles 4.2 Sunday, May 08 2022
Fishing 120 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 08 2022
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Saturday, May 07 2022
Walking 1.8 miles 1.8 Friday, May 06 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Thursday, May 05 2022
Walking 3.1 miles 3.1 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 3.7 miles 1.9 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 240 minutes 7.9 Sunday, May 01 2022