100.9 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Water Aerobics 50 minutes 2.5 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 5.5 miles 2.8 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 5.5 miles 2.8 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 4 minutes 0.1 Sunday, May 29 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 miles 2.2 Saturday, May 28 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 27 2022
Pickleball 90 minutes 2.3 Friday, May 27 2022
Pickleball 150 minutes 3.8 Thursday, May 26 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Thursday, May 26 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Pickleball 60 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 23 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 300 minutes 9.9 Sunday, May 22 2022
Pickleball 300 minutes 7.5 Saturday, May 21 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 420 minutes 13.9 Friday, May 20 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Thursday, May 19 2022
Pickleball 120 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Monday, May 16 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3 miles 1.0 Sunday, May 15 2022
Walking 1.75 miles 1.8 Saturday, May 14 2022
Pickleball 90 minutes 2.3 Saturday, May 14 2022
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Friday, May 13 2022
Pickleball 120 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 13 2022
Pickleball 90 minutes 2.3 Thursday, May 12 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Thursday, May 12 2022
Yoga (light) 3 minutes 0.1 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Pickleball 120.3 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Monday, May 09 2022
Pickleball 60 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 09 2022
Pickleball 1.58 minutes 0.0 Sunday, May 08 2022
Walking 0.5 miles 0.5 Saturday, May 07 2022
Pickleball 2.5 minutes 0.1 Friday, May 06 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 06 2022
Yoga (light) 30 minutes 0.8 Thursday, May 05 2022
Pickleball 60 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Biking with load (pulling chariot, trailer, etc.) 5.5 miles 2.8 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Pickleball 60 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Pickleball 60 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 02 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 02 2022
Pickleball 120 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 01 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 01 2022