213.4 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 miles 1.2 Monday, May 31 2021
Steps 2,977 steps 1.5 Monday, May 31 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Monday, May 31 2021
Steps 12,008 steps 6.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Swimming 2,000 yards 5.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Steps 9,897 steps 5.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Friday, May 28 2021
Steps 6,731 steps 3.4 Thursday, May 27 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Soccer 100 minutes 5.0 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Playing with Children 180 minutes 3.1 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Steps 6,343 steps 3.2 Monday, May 24 2021
Soccer 90 minutes 4.5 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 6,987 steps 3.5 Sunday, May 23 2021
Steps 5,089 steps 2.5 Saturday, May 22 2021
Soccer 180 minutes 9.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 5,365 steps 2.7 Friday, May 21 2021
Steps 13,111 steps 6.6 Thursday, May 20 2021
Soccer 105 minutes 5.3 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Steps 12,050 steps 6.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Dancing 20 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Steps 14,264 steps 7.1 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Steps 8,474 steps 4.2 Monday, May 17 2021
Soccer 200 minutes 10.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Sunday, May 16 2021
Sprint / Interval Running 30 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Swimming 30 yards 0.1 Sunday, May 16 2021
Soccer 100 minutes 5.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Soccer 100 minutes 5.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Steps 10,888 steps 5.4 Saturday, May 15 2021
Steps 11,716 steps 5.9 Friday, May 14 2021
Steps 21,290 steps 10.7 Thursday, May 13 2021
Soccer 90 minutes 4.5 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Steps 4,242 steps 2.1 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Monday, May 10 2021
Soccer 115 minutes 5.8 Monday, May 10 2021
Soccer 180 minutes 9.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Sunday, May 09 2021
Steps 11,600 steps 5.8 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 17,599 steps 8.8 Friday, May 07 2021
Steps 12,331 steps 6.2 Thursday, May 06 2021
Soccer 100 minutes 5.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Steps 8,959 steps 4.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Soccer 100 minutes 5.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Monday, May 03 2021
Steps 8,431 steps 4.2 Sunday, May 02 2021
Steps 3,121 steps 1.6 Saturday, May 01 2021
Soccer 90 minutes 4.5 Saturday, May 01 2021