135.2 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Spinning Class 60 minutes 6.0 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Steps 3,933 steps 2.0 Tuesday, May 31 2022
Steps 6,572 steps 3.3 Monday, May 30 2022
Steps 4,003 steps 2.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Steps 3,656 steps 1.8 Saturday, May 28 2022
Spinning Class 45 minutes 4.5 Friday, May 27 2022
Steps 2,048 steps 1.0 Friday, May 27 2022
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Thursday, May 26 2022
Steps 7,326 steps 3.7 Thursday, May 26 2022
Boxing/Sparring 45 minutes 4.5 Thursday, May 26 2022
Steps 1,914 steps 1.0 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Steps 4,746 steps 2.4 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Spinning Class 60 minutes 6.0 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Tuesday, May 24 2022
Walking 4.7 miles 4.7 Monday, May 23 2022
Walking 3.9 miles 3.9 Sunday, May 22 2022
Steps 4,871 steps 2.4 Saturday, May 21 2022
Steps 2,188 steps 1.1 Friday, May 20 2022
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Thursday, May 19 2022
Steps 8,159 steps 4.1 Thursday, May 19 2022
Boxing/Sparring 45 minutes 4.5 Thursday, May 19 2022
Spinning Class 60 minutes 6.0 Thursday, May 19 2022
Steps 456 steps 0.2 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Steps 4,417 steps 2.2 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Spinning Class 70 minutes 7.0 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Steps 267 steps 0.1 Sunday, May 15 2022
Steps 4,538 steps 2.3 Saturday, May 14 2022
Steps 746 steps 0.4 Friday, May 13 2022
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Thursday, May 12 2022
Steps 7,739 steps 3.9 Thursday, May 12 2022
Steps 3,219 steps 1.6 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Boxing/Sparring 45 minutes 4.5 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Spinning Class 60 minutes 6.0 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Steps 5,318 steps 2.7 Tuesday, May 10 2022
Steps 1,598 steps 0.8 Monday, May 09 2022
Steps 1,781 steps 0.9 Sunday, May 08 2022
Steps 1,796 steps 0.9 Saturday, May 07 2022
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Thursday, May 05 2022
Boxing/Sparring 45 minutes 4.5 Thursday, May 05 2022
Steps 7,336 steps 3.7 Thursday, May 05 2022
Yoga (light) 60 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Steps 3,621 steps 1.8 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Circuit Training (general) 45 minutes 2.3 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Steps 4,862 steps 2.4 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Steps 1,572 steps 0.8 Monday, May 02 2022
Yoga (light) 40 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 02 2022
Steps 1,956 steps 1.0 Sunday, May 01 2022