Diana Sloan-Basner

2021 Challenge

Michaelson Magic - Family

109.8 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 17 miles 8.5 Sunday, May 30 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 miles 2.2 Thursday, May 27 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 85 minutes 5.7 Thursday, May 27 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 miles 2.2 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 65 minutes 3.3 Monday, May 24 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 5 miles 2.5 Sunday, May 23 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10 miles 3.3 Sunday, May 23 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.4 miles 2.5 Friday, May 21 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.5 miles 3.7 Thursday, May 20 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 5.5 miles 2.8 Thursday, May 20 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 60 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 4.5 miles 4.5 Sunday, May 16 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 60 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16 miles 13.3 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 3 miles 1.5 Thursday, May 06 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 60 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 60 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, May 01 2021