80.7 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Running 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Dancing 60 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Mowing (Push) 60 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Thursday, May 27 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 13.2 miles 6.6 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Walking 1.17 miles 1.2 Monday, May 24 2021
Stairstepper (machine, consistent) 2 miles 1.4 Sunday, May 23 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Sunday, May 23 2021
Weightlifting 35 minutes 1.2 Sunday, May 23 2021
Running 4.25 miles 4.3 Saturday, May 22 2021
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Friday, May 21 2021
Weightlifting 35 minutes 1.2 Friday, May 21 2021
Running 2.5 miles 2.5 Friday, May 21 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Weightlifting 35 minutes 1.2 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Running 4 miles 4.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Running 4 miles 4.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Walking 1.2 miles 1.2 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Weightlifting 35 minutes 1.2 Thursday, May 13 2021
Elliptical 1 miles 0.7 Thursday, May 13 2021
Running 2.13 miles 2.1 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Weightlifting 20 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Walking 1.74 miles 1.7 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Walking 1.15 miles 1.2 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Running 3.64 miles 3.6 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Saturday, May 08 2021
Weightlifting 40 minutes 1.3 Friday, May 07 2021
Stairs (steady, up and down) 20 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Spinning Class 20 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15 minutes 1.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 1.18 miles 1.2 Thursday, May 06 2021
Weightlifting 22 minutes 0.7 Thursday, May 06 2021
Weightlifting 26.46 minutes 0.9 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Running 2.38 miles 2.4 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Weightlifting 26.34 minutes 0.9 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Stairs (steady, up and down) 20 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 1.57 miles 1.6 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 3.18 miles 3.2 Saturday, May 01 2021