160.5 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 9,541 steps 4.8 Monday, May 31 2021
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 90 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 31 2021
Steps 9,861 steps 4.9 Saturday, May 29 2021
Steps 6,379 steps 3.2 Friday, May 28 2021
Steps 3,286 steps 1.6 Thursday, May 27 2021
Steps 2,886 steps 1.4 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Steps 2,140 steps 1.1 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Steps 4,717 steps 2.4 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 11,783 steps 5.9 Sunday, May 23 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 120 minutes 8.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 8,348 steps 4.2 Friday, May 21 2021
Steps 52,190 steps 26.1 Thursday, May 20 2021
Steps 8,343 steps 4.2 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 120 minutes 8.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 60 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 30 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 30 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) flat/undulating 60 minutes 3.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 20 minutes 1.3 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 60 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10 minutes 0.3 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Walking 1.3 miles 1.3 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Running 2 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Core Workout 10 minutes 0.3 Monday, May 10 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 240 minutes 16.1 Sunday, May 09 2021
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15 minutes 0.5 Saturday, May 08 2021
Running 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Running 3.6 miles 3.6 Friday, May 07 2021
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 3.8 miles 3.8 Thursday, May 06 2021
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 06 2021
Running 2 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 4.8 miles 4.8 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Core Workout 10 minutes 0.3 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 60 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Walking 3.7 miles 3.7 Saturday, May 01 2021