117.7 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 683 steps 0.3 Monday, May 31 2021
Steps 803 steps 0.4 Sunday, May 30 2021
Steps 2,558 steps 1.3 Saturday, May 29 2021
Steps 7,212 steps 3.6 Friday, May 28 2021
Steps 7,270 steps 3.6 Thursday, May 27 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 37 minutes 2.5 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Steps 9,331 steps 4.7 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Steps 4,313 steps 2.2 Tuesday, May 25 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35 minutes 2.4 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40 minutes 1.3 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 4,102 steps 2.1 Monday, May 24 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 33 minutes 2.2 Sunday, May 23 2021
Running 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 5,740 steps 2.9 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 3,859 steps 1.9 Friday, May 21 2021
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45 minutes 1.5 Friday, May 21 2021
Steps 5,022 steps 2.5 Thursday, May 20 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35 minutes 1.2 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Steps 3,614 steps 1.8 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 40 minutes 2.7 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Steps 4,812 steps 2.4 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Steps 4,735 steps 2.4 Monday, May 17 2021
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35 minutes 1.2 Monday, May 17 2021
Steps 1,179 steps 0.6 Sunday, May 16 2021
Steps 2,787 steps 1.4 Saturday, May 15 2021
Steps 4,170 steps 2.1 Friday, May 14 2021
Steps 3,807 steps 1.9 Thursday, May 13 2021
Steps 2,258 steps 1.1 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Steps 7,413 steps 3.7 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Steps 6,242 steps 3.1 Monday, May 10 2021
Steps 5,732 steps 2.9 Sunday, May 09 2021
Steps 2,593 steps 1.3 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 7,638 steps 3.8 Friday, May 07 2021
Steps 5,660 steps 2.8 Thursday, May 06 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 62 minutes 4.2 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Steps 6,784 steps 3.4 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Steps 5,657 steps 2.8 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35 minutes 2.4 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 71 minutes 2.3 Monday, May 03 2021
Steps 2,702 steps 1.4 Monday, May 03 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 57 minutes 3.8 Monday, May 03 2021
Steps 8,110 steps 4.1 Sunday, May 02 2021
Steps 14,284 steps 7.1 Saturday, May 01 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 292 minutes 9.6 Saturday, May 01 2021