160.6 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Playing with Children 150 minutes 2.6 Monday, May 31 2021
Walking 3.5 miles 3.5 Monday, May 31 2021
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 15 minutes 0.5 Monday, May 31 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 20 minutes 0.7 Monday, May 31 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.25 miles 0.4 Sunday, May 30 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.88 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Playing with Children 80 minutes 1.4 Friday, May 28 2021
Playing with Children 60 minutes 1.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Martial Arts 20 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Martial Arts 30 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.09 miles 0.4 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Rowing (Rafting, intermittent rowing) 120 minutes 8.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Rowing (Rafting, intermittent rowing) 120 minutes 8.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Rowing (Rafting, intermittent rowing) 120 minutes 8.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.7 miles 1.2 Friday, May 21 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.06 miles 2.4 Friday, May 21 2021
Playing with Children 180 minutes 3.1 Thursday, May 20 2021
Walking 0.94 miles 0.9 Thursday, May 20 2021
Playing with Children 20 minutes 0.3 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Playing with Children 160 minutes 2.7 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Playing with Dog 45 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Martial Arts 20 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Jump Rope 5 minutes 1.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Hula Hooping 2 minutes 0.1 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Tag/Capture the Flag/Similar 10 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Basketball 10 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Soccer 10 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Martial Arts 30 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1 miles 0.3 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Playing with Children 60 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Housework 15 minutes 0.4 Monday, May 17 2021
Playing with Children 20 minutes 0.3 Monday, May 17 2021
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Monday, May 17 2021
Playing with Children 10 minutes 0.2 Monday, May 17 2021
Martial Arts 20 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Monday, May 17 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1 miles 0.3 Sunday, May 16 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 10 minutes 0.3 Sunday, May 16 2021
Running 0.5 miles 0.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Throwing Frisbee 60 minutes 1.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.5 miles 0.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Playing with Children 180 minutes 3.1 Saturday, May 15 2021
Playing with Dog 20 minutes 0.3 Saturday, May 15 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Saturday, May 15 2021
Playing with Children 60 minutes 1.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.85 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Playing with Children 10 minutes 0.2 Thursday, May 13 2021
Playing with Children 20 minutes 0.3 Thursday, May 13 2021
Playing with Children 240 minutes 4.1 Thursday, May 13 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3 miles 2.5 Thursday, May 13 2021
Martial Arts 30 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Martial Arts 25 minutes 2.5 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Playing with Children 20 minutes 0.3 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2 miles 0.7 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 10 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Walking 1.9 miles 1.9 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Playing with Dog 15 minutes 0.2 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Playing with Children 20 minutes 0.3 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Martial Arts 30 minutes 3.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.12 miles 0.7 Monday, May 10 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 10 minutes 0.7 Monday, May 10 2021
Playing with Children 20 minutes 0.3 Monday, May 10 2021
Martial Arts 20 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Playing with Children 25 minutes 0.4 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 1.9 miles 1.9 Sunday, May 09 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.86 miles 5.7 Sunday, May 09 2021
Raking 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1 miles 0.3 Saturday, May 08 2021
Playing with Dog 120 minutes 1.8 Saturday, May 08 2021
Playing with Dog 20 minutes 0.3 Friday, May 07 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.25 miles 0.8 Friday, May 07 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.25 miles 2.1 Thursday, May 06 2021
Martial Arts 30 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Playing with Children 25 minutes 0.4 Thursday, May 06 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.41 miles 1.1 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Martial Arts 20 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Playing with Children 20 minutes 0.3 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Martial Arts 40 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 3.25 miles 1.6 Monday, May 03 2021
Martial Arts 25 minutes 2.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Playing with Children 20 minutes 0.3 Monday, May 03 2021
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 02 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2.1 miles 1.1 Sunday, May 02 2021
Playing with Dog 35 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 02 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 01 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2.07 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 01 2021