124.7 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 60 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 57 minutes 3.8 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Walking 8 miles 8.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Walking 7 miles 7.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 7.4 miles 7.4 Monday, May 17 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 138 minutes 9.3 Saturday, May 15 2021
Walking 6.5 miles 6.5 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 7 miles 7.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Walking 5.2 miles 5.2 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Walking 7 miles 7.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Walking 3.8 miles 3.8 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 3.15 miles 3.2 Saturday, May 08 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 25 minutes 1.7 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 132 minutes 8.8 Sunday, May 02 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 60 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 01 2021