110.9 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 6,854 steps 3.4 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Kayak/Canoe 60 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Steps 7,559 steps 3.8 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 5,100 steps 2.6 Sunday, May 23 2021
Steps 6,496 steps 3.3 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 5,062 steps 2.5 Friday, May 21 2021
Steps 5,258 steps 2.6 Thursday, May 20 2021
Steps 5,258 steps 2.6 Thursday, May 20 2021
Steps 6,691 steps 3.4 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Steps 4,394 steps 2.2 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Steps 8,623 steps 4.3 Monday, May 17 2021
Kayak/Canoe 60 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Steps 8,791 steps 4.4 Sunday, May 16 2021
Steps 4,282 steps 2.1 Saturday, May 15 2021
Steps 6,942 steps 3.5 Friday, May 14 2021
Steps 9,278 steps 4.6 Thursday, May 13 2021
Kayak/Canoe 45 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Steps 9,038 steps 4.5 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Kayak/Canoe 60 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Steps 1,673 steps 0.8 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Steps 4,432 steps 2.2 Monday, May 10 2021
Steps 5,303 steps 2.7 Sunday, May 09 2021
Steps 2,700 steps 1.4 Saturday, May 08 2021
Hula Hooping 30 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Steps 9,158 steps 4.6 Friday, May 07 2021
Steps 10,669 steps 5.3 Thursday, May 06 2021
Steps 10,069 steps 5.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Hula Hooping 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Steps 8,963 steps 4.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Steps 6,121 steps 3.1 Monday, May 03 2021
Steps 13,859 steps 6.9 Sunday, May 02 2021
Steps 11,088 steps 5.5 Saturday, May 01 2021