109.9 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15 miles 5.0 Monday, May 31 2021
Walking 6 miles 6.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Friday, May 28 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Walking 5.86 miles 5.9 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Walking 3.79 miles 3.8 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Walking 6.05 miles 6.1 Monday, May 24 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Yoga (light) 60 minutes 1.5 Saturday, May 22 2021
Walking 10 miles 10.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Walking 6.06 miles 6.1 Friday, May 21 2021
Walking 4.16 miles 4.2 Thursday, May 20 2021
Walking 4.05 miles 4.1 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Walking 4.37 miles 4.4 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 3.86 miles 3.9 Monday, May 17 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 miles 1.2 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Walking 9 miles 9.0 Saturday, May 01 2021