344.1 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 10,000 steps 5.0 Monday, May 31 2021
Steps 4,000 steps 2.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36 miles 12.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Running 6 miles 6.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Steps 10,000 steps 5.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Steps 5,000 steps 2.5 Friday, May 28 2021
Swimming 2,200 yards 5.5 Friday, May 28 2021
Steps 8,000 steps 4.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Running 5 miles 5.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Swimming 2,500 yards 6.3 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Steps 12,000 steps 6.0 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Steps 8,000 steps 4.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 miles 3.5 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15 miles 12.5 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 3,000 steps 1.5 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 11,000 steps 5.5 Sunday, May 23 2021
Running 5.5 miles 5.5 Saturday, May 22 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 35 miles 17.5 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 8,000 steps 4.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Swimming 2,650 yards 6.6 Friday, May 21 2021
Steps 5,500 steps 2.8 Friday, May 21 2021
Steps 9,000 steps 4.5 Thursday, May 20 2021
Running 6.7 miles 6.7 Thursday, May 20 2021
Steps 4,100 steps 2.1 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Steps 8,500 steps 4.3 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Running 5 miles 5.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Steps 3,500 steps 1.8 Monday, May 17 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 53 miles 17.7 Monday, May 17 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Swimming 300 yards 0.8 Sunday, May 16 2021
Steps 9,000 steps 4.5 Sunday, May 16 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Steps 7,500 steps 3.8 Saturday, May 15 2021
Steps 4,000 steps 2.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Swimming 600 yards 1.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 1.5 miles 1.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8 miles 2.7 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 2 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Steps 10,000 steps 5.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15 miles 5.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Swimming 2,400 yards 6.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Steps 6,000 steps 3.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Swimming 2,350 yards 5.9 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10 miles 3.3 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Steps 11,000 steps 5.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Running 4.5 miles 4.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Swimming 2,400 yards 6.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 34 miles 11.3 Sunday, May 09 2021
Steps 3,000 steps 1.5 Sunday, May 09 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 7,000 steps 3.5 Saturday, May 08 2021
Swimming 650 yards 1.6 Saturday, May 08 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 5,500 steps 2.8 Friday, May 07 2021
Running 6 miles 6.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Steps 10,000 steps 5.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10 miles 3.3 Thursday, May 06 2021
Swimming 2,200 yards 5.5 Thursday, May 06 2021
Steps 6,100 steps 3.1 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Swimming 1,800 yards 4.5 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Steps 8,000 steps 4.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 5 miles 5.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 4 miles 4.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Swimming 2,200 yards 5.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Steps 11,000 steps 5.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Yoga (moderate) 65 minutes 2.9 Sunday, May 02 2021
Steps 7,800 steps 3.9 Sunday, May 02 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35 miles 11.7 Sunday, May 02 2021
Steps 4,200 steps 2.1 Saturday, May 01 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 miles 4.2 Saturday, May 01 2021