Susanne Brierley

2021 Challenge

Hecto Horde - Fun Teams

472.6 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Walking 11.7 miles 11.7 Monday, May 31 2021
Running 5.7 miles 5.7 Monday, May 31 2021
Swimming 3,872 yards 9.7 Sunday, May 30 2021
Running 4.3 miles 4.3 Sunday, May 30 2021
Walking 7.2 miles 7.2 Sunday, May 30 2021
Swimming 3,520 yards 8.8 Saturday, May 29 2021
Running 5.6 miles 5.6 Saturday, May 29 2021
Rock Climbing 80 minutes 2.6 Friday, May 28 2021
Running 12.8 miles 12.8 Friday, May 28 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 126 minutes 8.4 Thursday, May 27 2021
Running 6.2 miles 6.2 Thursday, May 27 2021
Running 10.13 miles 10.1 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Running 8.41 miles 8.4 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Rock Climbing 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Running 4.2 miles 4.2 Monday, May 24 2021
Running 7.09 miles 7.1 Sunday, May 23 2021
Swimming 2,640 yards 6.6 Sunday, May 23 2021
Swimming 3,344 yards 8.4 Saturday, May 22 2021
Running 4.12 miles 4.1 Saturday, May 22 2021
Rock Climbing 75 minutes 2.5 Friday, May 21 2021
Running 6.23 miles 6.2 Friday, May 21 2021
Running 5 miles 5.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Housework 120 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Steps 6,519 steps 3.3 Thursday, May 20 2021
Rock Climbing 75 minutes 2.5 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Running 5 miles 5.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Swimming 2,904 yards 7.3 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Running 6.3 miles 6.3 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Monday, May 17 2021
Running 9 miles 9.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Running 10.1 miles 10.1 Sunday, May 16 2021
Walking 1.71 miles 1.7 Sunday, May 16 2021
Housework 180 minutes 4.5 Sunday, May 16 2021
Rock Climbing 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Swimming 3,520 yards 8.8 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 3.4 miles 3.4 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 2.4 miles 2.4 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 3.3 miles 3.3 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 5.6 miles 5.6 Thursday, May 13 2021
Running 2.01 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Running 3.78 miles 3.8 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Swimming 2,925 yards 7.3 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Rock Climbing 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Rock Climbing 30 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Running 21.65 miles 21.7 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Running 28.3 miles 28.3 Monday, May 10 2021
Swimming 2,132 yards 5.3 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 5.7 miles 5.7 Sunday, May 09 2021
Running 12.1 miles 12.1 Sunday, May 09 2021
Running 11 miles 11.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Swimming 3,062 yards 7.7 Saturday, May 08 2021
Running 5.5 miles 5.5 Friday, May 07 2021
Rock Climbing 45 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 3.1 miles 3.1 Thursday, May 06 2021
Running 5.4 miles 5.4 Thursday, May 06 2021
Running 18.8 miles 18.8 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 10.83 miles 10.8 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 11 miles 11.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 17.1 miles 17.1 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 13 miles 13.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Running 7.1 miles 7.1 Sunday, May 02 2021
Running 14 miles 14.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Swimming 2,235 yards 5.6 Sunday, May 02 2021
Running 14.1 miles 14.1 Saturday, May 01 2021