858.3 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5 miles 4.2 Monday, May 31 2021
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 130 minutes 6.5 Monday, May 31 2021
Running 13.5 miles 13.5 Monday, May 31 2021
Mountain Running (Moderate) 100 minutes 10.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 21.2 miles 17.6 Sunday, May 30 2021
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 30 2021
Running 12.24 miles 12.2 Saturday, May 29 2021
Roller Skiing 180 minutes 18.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Core Workout 30 minutes 1.0 Friday, May 28 2021
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Friday, May 28 2021
Running 11.5 miles 11.5 Friday, May 28 2021
Mountain Running (Moderate) 100 minutes 10.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Mountain Running (Intense) 55 minutes 7.2 Thursday, May 27 2021
Roller Skiing 115 minutes 11.5 Thursday, May 27 2021
Roller Skiing 130 minutes 13.0 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 21 miles 17.4 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5 miles 1.7 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Running 13.6 miles 13.6 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Roller Skiing 95 minutes 9.5 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Core Workout 30 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Running 14.4 miles 14.4 Monday, May 24 2021
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Monday, May 24 2021
Packrafting 90 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Mountain Running (Moderate) 130 minutes 13.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Running 12.3 miles 12.3 Saturday, May 22 2021
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 145 minutes 18.9 Saturday, May 22 2021
Core Workout 40 minutes 1.3 Saturday, May 22 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.1 miles 9.2 Friday, May 21 2021
Running 5.6 miles 5.6 Friday, May 21 2021
Raking 120 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Running 13.9 miles 13.9 Thursday, May 20 2021
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 20 2021
Roller Skiing 150 minutes 15.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 130 minutes 16.9 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.4 miles 18.6 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Running 11.9 miles 11.9 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Core Workout 40 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Roller Skiing 105 minutes 10.5 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Running 8.1 miles 8.1 Monday, May 17 2021
Kayak/Canoe 90 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70 minutes 9.1 Monday, May 17 2021
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45 minutes 4.5 Monday, May 17 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.6 miles 14.6 Sunday, May 16 2021
Roller Skiing 120 minutes 12.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 16 2021
Running 12.75 miles 12.8 Saturday, May 15 2021
Roller Skiing 125 minutes 12.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Core Workout 40 minutes 1.3 Friday, May 14 2021
Roller Skiing 110 minutes 11.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Running 11.2 miles 11.2 Friday, May 14 2021
Running 8.8 miles 8.8 Thursday, May 13 2021
Picking up Trash 60 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 13 2021
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 140 minutes 18.2 Thursday, May 13 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7 miles 2.3 Thursday, May 13 2021
Running 3.8 miles 3.8 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Running 10.5 miles 10.5 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20 miles 6.7 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Running 11.4 miles 11.4 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Roller Skiing 95 minutes 9.5 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Core Workout 40 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Running 11.1 miles 11.1 Monday, May 10 2021
Roller Skiing 95 minutes 9.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Core Workout 30 minutes 1.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 60 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Mountain Running (Intense) 115 minutes 15.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 690 minutes 34.5 Saturday, May 08 2021
Running 7.33 miles 7.3 Friday, May 07 2021
Core Workout 20 minutes 0.7 Friday, May 07 2021
Running 10.2 miles 10.2 Friday, May 07 2021
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50 minutes 6.5 Friday, May 07 2021
Running 11.4 miles 11.4 Thursday, May 06 2021
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 140 minutes 18.2 Thursday, May 06 2021
Core Workout 15 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Running 11.2 miles 11.2 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 140 minutes 18.2 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14 miles 4.7 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Core Workout 30 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 7 miles 3.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 11.2 miles 11.2 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Running 6.7 miles 6.7 Monday, May 03 2021
Core Workout 35 minutes 1.2 Monday, May 03 2021
Running 7.5 miles 7.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 375 minutes 48.8 Sunday, May 02 2021
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 95 minutes 4.8 Sunday, May 02 2021
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120 minutes 6.0 Saturday, May 01 2021
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 195 minutes 25.4 Saturday, May 01 2021
Mountain Running (Intense) 60 minutes 7.8 Saturday, May 01 2021
Running 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, May 01 2021