260.0 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 100.35 miles 33.4 Saturday, May 22 2021
Yoga (light) 13.45 minutes 0.3 Saturday, May 22 2021
Weightlifting 26.3 minutes 0.9 Friday, May 21 2021
Swimming 1,500 yards 3.8 Friday, May 21 2021
Yoga (light) 4.5 minutes 0.1 Friday, May 21 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.5 miles 5.5 Thursday, May 20 2021
Running 3.75 miles 3.8 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Yoga (light) 8 minutes 0.2 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Walking 0.42 miles 0.4 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Swimming 2,500 yards 6.3 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Weightlifting 28 minutes 0.9 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.98 miles 10.7 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Walking 1.79 miles 1.8 Monday, May 17 2021
Running 5.52 miles 5.5 Monday, May 17 2021
Swimming 2,400 yards 6.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 51.1 miles 17.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Walking 0.2 miles 0.2 Sunday, May 16 2021
Weightlifting 26.25 minutes 0.9 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 4.1 miles 4.1 Saturday, May 15 2021
Walking 3.5 miles 3.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Swimming 2,100 yards 5.3 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 1.6 miles 1.6 Friday, May 14 2021
Running 3.37 miles 3.4 Friday, May 14 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 72.7 miles 24.2 Thursday, May 13 2021
Running 5.9 miles 5.9 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Walking 0.63 miles 0.6 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Weightlifting 25 minutes 0.8 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Yoga (light) 8 minutes 0.2 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Swimming 2,450 yards 6.1 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.2 miles 9.4 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Swimming 2,350 yards 5.9 Monday, May 10 2021
Running 5.97 miles 6.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Yoga (light) 9 minutes 0.2 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 1.59 miles 1.6 Sunday, May 09 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 55.06 miles 18.3 Saturday, May 08 2021
Swimming 2,400 yards 6.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Running 2.05 miles 2.1 Friday, May 07 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 53.86 miles 17.9 Thursday, May 06 2021
Swimming 2,150 yards 5.4 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.7 miles 7.2 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.85 miles 4.6 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Running 4.77 miles 4.8 Monday, May 03 2021
Running 4.6 miles 4.6 Sunday, May 02 2021
Walking 1.83 miles 1.8 Sunday, May 02 2021
Yoga (light) 6 minutes 0.2 Sunday, May 02 2021
Yoga (light) 8 minutes 0.2 Saturday, May 01 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.62 miles 2.9 Saturday, May 01 2021
Running 2.73 miles 2.7 Saturday, May 01 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Saturday, May 01 2021