322.3 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 14,457 steps 7.2 Monday, May 31 2021
Steps 14,985 steps 7.5 Sunday, May 30 2021
Weightlifting 47.19 minutes 1.6 Sunday, May 30 2021
Running 6.2 miles 6.2 Sunday, May 30 2021
Steps 7,556 steps 3.8 Saturday, May 29 2021
Running 5.5 miles 5.5 Friday, May 28 2021
Basketball 29.43 minutes 1.5 Friday, May 28 2021
Steps 20,704 steps 10.4 Friday, May 28 2021
Basketball 55.37 minutes 2.8 Thursday, May 27 2021
Steps 13,207 steps 6.6 Thursday, May 27 2021
Weightlifting 20.34 minutes 0.7 Thursday, May 27 2021
Weightlifting 10.58 minutes 0.4 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Weightlifting 82 minutes 2.7 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Steps 17,665 steps 8.8 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Steps 10,293 steps 5.2 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Running 4.4 miles 4.4 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Weightlifting 44.53 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Steps 24,671 steps 12.3 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 12,671 steps 6.3 Sunday, May 23 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Weightlifting 55.16 minutes 1.8 Sunday, May 23 2021
Weightlifting 47.29 minutes 1.6 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 12,151 steps 6.1 Saturday, May 22 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 8,964 steps 4.5 Friday, May 21 2021
Steps 10,979 steps 5.5 Thursday, May 20 2021
Steps 26,164 steps 13.1 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Running 5.9 miles 5.9 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Weightlifting 134 minutes 4.4 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Steps 8,828 steps 4.4 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Weightlifting 25.18 minutes 0.8 Monday, May 17 2021
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Monday, May 17 2021
Steps 15,811 steps 7.9 Monday, May 17 2021
Steps 8,238 steps 4.1 Sunday, May 16 2021
Weightlifting 34.31 minutes 1.1 Sunday, May 16 2021
Weightlifting 18 minutes 0.6 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 5.1 miles 5.1 Saturday, May 15 2021
Steps 13,191 steps 6.6 Saturday, May 15 2021
Steps 11,623 steps 5.8 Friday, May 14 2021
Weightlifting 32.19 minutes 1.1 Friday, May 14 2021
Steps 13,407 steps 6.7 Thursday, May 13 2021
Weightlifting 42.34 minutes 1.4 Thursday, May 13 2021
Walking 1.34 miles 1.3 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Steps 11,841 steps 5.9 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Running 5.81 miles 5.8 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Steps 18,985 steps 9.5 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Weightlifting 74 minutes 2.4 Monday, May 10 2021
Steps 11,611 steps 5.8 Monday, May 10 2021
Weightlifting 44.52 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 09 2021
Steps 15,286 steps 7.6 Sunday, May 09 2021
Running 6.2 miles 6.2 Sunday, May 09 2021
Steps 13,620 steps 6.8 Saturday, May 08 2021
Weightlifting 88.15 minutes 2.9 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 11,831 steps 5.9 Friday, May 07 2021
Weightlifting 77.39 minutes 2.6 Friday, May 07 2021
Steps 20,614 steps 10.3 Thursday, May 06 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Weightlifting 40.44 minutes 1.3 Thursday, May 06 2021
Weightlifting 40.4 minutes 1.3 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Steps 10,811 steps 5.4 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Weightlifting 84.25 minutes 2.8 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Steps 11,892 steps 6.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Steps 16,398 steps 8.2 Monday, May 03 2021
Weightlifting 25.15 minutes 0.8 Monday, May 03 2021
Running 4 miles 4.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 0.4 miles 0.4 Monday, May 03 2021
Steps 19,683 steps 9.8 Sunday, May 02 2021
Walking 6.1 miles 6.1 Sunday, May 02 2021
Walking 1.7 miles 1.7 Saturday, May 01 2021
Steps 10,111 steps 5.1 Saturday, May 01 2021