50.0 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Running 1 miles 1.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Running 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Running 4.5 miles 4.5 Thursday, May 13 2021
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Monday, May 10 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Weightlifting 120 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Running 2.6 miles 2.6 Thursday, May 06 2021
Weightlifting 120 minutes 4.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Running 2.3 miles 2.3 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Running 3.3 miles 3.3 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Weightlifting 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Running 2.5 miles 2.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 01 2021