100.4 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 29 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4 miles 3.3 Saturday, May 29 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 28 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4 miles 3.3 Thursday, May 27 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Walking 5 miles 5.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 22 2021
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13 miles 10.8 Sunday, May 16 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4 miles 3.3 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4 miles 3.3 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Sprint / Interval Running 10 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5 miles 4.2 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Weightlifting 60 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Stairstepper (machine, consistent) 2 miles 1.4 Saturday, May 01 2021
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Saturday, May 01 2021