152.3 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 8,925 steps 4.5 Monday, May 31 2021
Steps 8,385 steps 4.2 Sunday, May 30 2021
Steps 8,965 steps 4.5 Saturday, May 29 2021
Steps 9,120 steps 4.6 Friday, May 28 2021
Steps 10,430 steps 5.2 Thursday, May 27 2021
Walking 1.27 miles 1.3 Thursday, May 27 2021
Steps 9,065 steps 4.5 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Walking 1.21 miles 1.2 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2.8 miles 1.4 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2.8 miles 1.4 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Steps 12,745 steps 6.4 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Walking 1.06 miles 1.1 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 6,990 steps 3.5 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 6,459 steps 3.2 Sunday, May 23 2021
Steps 7,420 steps 3.7 Saturday, May 22 2021
Steps 8,500 steps 4.3 Friday, May 21 2021
Steps 8,547 steps 4.3 Thursday, May 20 2021
Walking 4.5 miles 4.5 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Walking 4.2 miles 4.2 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 4.7 miles 4.7 Monday, May 17 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2.8 miles 1.4 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 1.7 miles 1.7 Sunday, May 16 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Walking 1.2 miles 1.2 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 1.2 miles 1.2 Friday, May 14 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2.8 miles 1.4 Thursday, May 13 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Thursday, May 13 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2.8 miles 1.4 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Steps 4,000 steps 2.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2.8 miles 1.4 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Steps 5,000 steps 2.5 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2.8 miles 1.4 Monday, May 10 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Stairs (steady, up and down) 15 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 1.3 miles 1.3 Saturday, May 08 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Stairs (steady, up and down) 20 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 4.6 miles 4.6 Thursday, May 06 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Stairs (steady, up and down) 15 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 3.7 miles 3.7 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 4 miles 4.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Stairs (steady, up and down) 15 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Stairs (steady, up and down) 15 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 3.7 miles 3.7 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 2.2 miles 2.2 Sunday, May 02 2021
Walking 2.1 miles 2.1 Saturday, May 01 2021