161.6 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Home Construction 360 minutes 11.9 Monday, May 31 2021
Home Construction 360 minutes 11.9 Sunday, May 30 2021
Home Construction 390 minutes 12.9 Saturday, May 29 2021
Home Construction 240 minutes 7.9 Friday, May 28 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2 miles 1.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Home Construction 120 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Basketball 15 minutes 0.8 Monday, May 24 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2 miles 1.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Home Construction 60 minutes 2.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Home Construction 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Saturday, May 22 2021
Home Construction 360 minutes 11.9 Saturday, May 22 2021
Home Construction 120 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 5.5 miles 2.8 Thursday, May 20 2021
Home Construction 90 minutes 3.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Basketball 15 minutes 0.8 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Home Construction 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Home Construction 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Monday, May 17 2021
Home Construction 90 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30 minutes 1.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Home Construction 480 minutes 15.8 Saturday, May 15 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Friday, May 14 2021
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 45 minutes 1.5 Friday, May 14 2021
Home Construction 120 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Thursday, May 13 2021
Home Construction 30 minutes 1.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Basketball 30 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2 miles 1.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Basketball 30 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 1.5 miles 0.8 Monday, May 10 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2 miles 1.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 2 miles 1.0 Sunday, May 09 2021
Home Construction 45 minutes 1.5 Saturday, May 08 2021
Raking 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Home Construction 30 minutes 1.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Thursday, May 06 2021
Playing with Children 45 minutes 0.8 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Basketball 5 minutes 0.3 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Basketball 5 minutes 0.3 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 1.5 miles 0.8 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 4.4 miles 2.2 Monday, May 03 2021
Home Construction 45 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Playing with Children 45 minutes 0.8 Monday, May 03 2021
Home Construction 45 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 02 2021
Home Construction 90 minutes 3.0 Saturday, May 01 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 01 2021