Kaitlin Mattos

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 125.0 8.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.6 3.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.8 10.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 37.0 2.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 59.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.8 2.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 66.0 4.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.3 12.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 18.0 1.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.1 3.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 161.0 10.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.5 11.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 01 2020