Joe Boland

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 4741.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 0.8 0.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 0.7 0.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 5471.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 3235.0 1.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020