BOSCO Duncan

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.7 4.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.2 2.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.7 2.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 13.1 13.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 4.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.8 3.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 13.1 13.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 9.3 9.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.1 3.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 33.4 11.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 1.2 0.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 13.1 13.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 01 2020