Heather Harker

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Dancing 15.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Playing with Dog 20.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 15.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Dancing 15.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Playing with Dog 20.0 0.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020