Diann Richardson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 70.0 4.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Swimming 800.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 60.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hula Hooping 15.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Unicycling 3.0 2.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 01 2020