Susan James

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 21.0 17.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, May 07 2020