Shelly James

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 5695.0 2.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.3 3.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 7137.0 3.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.2 9.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 6222.0 3.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 56.0 18.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Circuit Training (general) 34.0 1.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 9124.0 4.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 54.0 2.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.3 7.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 8654.0 4.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 9660.0 4.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 11241.0 5.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 51.0 2.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 10403.0 5.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 4184.0 2.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.0 14.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 5459.0 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 12409.0 6.2 Friday, May 01 2020