Keefe Peters

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.4 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 14414.0 7.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 12439.0 6.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 15740.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 13749.0 6.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 16826.0 8.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.7 5.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 40.0 1.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 4332.0 2.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 33.9 11.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 15025.0 7.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 14296.0 7.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 15079.0 7.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 14761.0 7.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 14106.0 7.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 2174.0 1.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.8 0.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.5 8.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.9 4.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 418.0 28.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 10512.0 5.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Roller Skiing 32.0 3.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 20582.0 10.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 15513.0 7.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 38.5 12.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 11986.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 17900.0 9.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 2594.0 1.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 48.0 1.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 36.0 1.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.2 3.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.5 7.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 15111.0 7.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 113.0 7.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 15960.0 8.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.3 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.8 5.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 16485.0 8.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.1 0.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.9 10.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 7.3 7.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 7.4 7.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.1 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.9 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 125.0 8.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.9 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Friday, May 01 2020