nancy bain

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Kayak/Canoe 10.0 0.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Kayak/Canoe 10.0 0.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 10.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 4.5 0.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 4.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Kayak/Canoe 8.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Housework 80.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 3.6 0.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 1.5 0.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Backpacking 1.5 0.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020