David Tatum

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 3065.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 8824.0 4.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.7 2.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 1503.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 5786.0 2.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 1707.0 0.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 5356.0 2.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 5688.0 2.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 5048.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 11461.0 5.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.4 5.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020