Sarah Brown

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 11598.0 5.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 14112.0 7.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 11514.0 5.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 11209.0 5.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Mowing the Lawn 120.0 1.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 9806.0 4.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 6225.0 3.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 9242.0 4.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 10583.0 5.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 6210.0 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 8525.0 4.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 6210.0 3.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 8706.0 4.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 12202.0 6.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 9910.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 9687.0 4.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 5567.0 2.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Mowing the Lawn 30.0 0.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 12644.0 6.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 7880.0 3.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 11871.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 7868.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 14192.0 7.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 12492.0 6.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 1551.0 0.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 5637.0 2.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Friday, May 01 2020