Ayden, Alyssa, Eli Shaw

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Kayak/Canoe 100.0 6.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Kayak/Canoe 100.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Kayak/Canoe 110.0 7.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 12000.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 10500.0 5.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 7300.0 3.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 20500.0 10.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 10639.0 5.3 Friday, May 01 2020