Adam Morgan

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 7146.0 3.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Four wheeling 420.0 6.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 6463.0 3.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Stairstepper 40.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 3179.0 1.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 3054.0 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 2349.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 4273.0 2.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 10343.0 5.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 3389.0 1.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 8896.0 4.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Four wheeling 360.0 5.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 2865.0 1.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Stairstepper 40.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 3369.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 2000.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 4343.0 2.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 2750.0 1.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 6698.0 3.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Four wheeling 420.0 6.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 4546.0 2.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 2931.0 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 3962.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 4724.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 3820.0 1.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Crossfit 38.0 2.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 3400.0 1.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 5318.0 2.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 3581.0 1.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 2105.0 1.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 4749.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 2058.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 1.1 1.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 2590.0 1.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Weightlifting 28.4 0.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 1162.0 0.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 5160.0 2.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 2830.0 1.4 Friday, May 01 2020