Jilli Lindstam

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Four wheeling 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Four wheeling 60.0 0.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 154.0 10.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Disc Golf 150.0 10.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.2 2.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Saturday, May 02 2020