Martha Childs

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Housework 85.0 2.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Housework 480.0 12.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Housework 480.0 12.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Home Construction 75.0 2.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020