Jack Blackwell

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 85.0 8.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 80.0 8.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 80.0 8.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020